John W. Robinson, III
President and Chief Executive Officer
Aaron Barlow
Chief Strategy Officer
Robert W. Kamerschen
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Administrative Officer, Corporate Secretary
Douglas A. Lindsay
President, Aaron’s Sales & Lease Ownership
Steven  A. Michaels
Chief Financial Officer and President of Strategic Operations
Ryan K. Woodley
Chief Executive Officer, Progressive

Tanner L. Barney
Vice President, Underwriting & Product Risk, Progressive Leasing
Gregory G. Bellof
Vice President, The Carolinas Operations
David T. Bier
Vice President, Northeastern Operations
Kelee Delaney
Vice President, Compliance, Progressive Leasing
Curtis L. Doman
Chief Technology Officer, Progressive Leasing
Russell S. Falkenstein
Vice President, Corporate Initiatives
Joseph N. Fedorchak
Vice President, Southeastern Operations
Marvin A. Fentress
Chief Compliance Officer and General Counsel, Progressive Leasing
Brian J. Garner
Vice President, Finance, Progressive Leasing
Almir Hadzialjevic
Vice President, Enterprise Risk & Security
Justin Hafer
Vice President, Mississippi Valley Operations
Scott L. Harvey
Vice President, Franchising
Kurtis H. Hilton
Vice President, National Accounts, Progressive Leasing
Kevin  J. Hrvatin
Vice President, Western Operations
Michael W. Jarnagin
Vice President, Manufacturing
Robert  M. Johns
Vice President, Regional Sales, Progressive Leasing
Steve R. Kincanon
Vice President, Midwest Operations
David A. Korn
Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer
Frank W. Laura
Chief Information Officer, Progressive Leasing
Sharon J. Lawrence
Vice President, Retail Operations
Ryan E. Malone
Vice President, Southwestern Operations
Paige Mamula
Vice President, Real Estate and Construction
Douglas Christian Matsumori
Vice President, Products & Integration, Progressive Leasing
Jason M. McFarland
Vice President, Talent Acquisition and Development
Tristan J. Montanero
Chief Operations Officer, Aaron’s Sales & Lease Ownership
Steve Olsen
Senior Vice President & Chief Merchandising Officer, Aaron’s Sales & Lease Ownership
Mark Olson
Vice President, Marketing, Progressive Leasing
Michelle Parker
Vice President, Talent & Culture, Progressive Leasing
Ryan Ray
President, Dent-A-Med
Nate Roe
Vice President, Wireless, Progressive Leasing
Henri G. Rogers
Vice President, Northern Operations
Michael P. Ryan
Senior Vice President, Operations
Joseph Saez, Jr.
Vice President, Great Lakes Operations
Kirby M. Salgado
Vice President, Merchandising
Ted M. Scartz
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Robert P. Sinclair, Jr. *
Vice President, Corporate Controller
Thomas Stachowski
Vice President, Central Operations
Trevor Thatcher
Vice President, Operations, Progressive Leasing
John T. Trainor
Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President, Omni-Channel
Elizabeth F. Van Loon
Vice President, Associate Resources
Cory Voglesonger
Vice President, Technology Strategy & Innovation
Manjush Varghese
Vice President, Omni-Channel
Blake W. Wakefield
President and Chief Revenue Officer, Progressive Leasing
Tracey L. Whiston
Vice President, Procurement
Jill S. Young
Vice President, Internal Audit
* Officer of the company